All Awesome In Your Ears Episode February 1, 2009

Transmission #17

8:00am - 9:05am

Theme No Theme '09: Theme Function Malfunction (Sometimes there just isn't a theme. Beep Boop.) 1. Animal Collective - "Brother Sport"
(Merriweather Post Pavilion)
2. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - "Stay Alive"
(The Pains of Being Pure at Heart)
3. Wavves - "So Bored" (Wavves)
4. Sean Nicholas Savage - "You Love Me" (Little Submarine)
5. Silly Kissers - "You Broke My Heart" (Love Tsunami)
6. Antony and The Johnsons - "Aeon" (The Crying Light)
7. The National - "So Far Around The Bend"
(Dark Was The Night)
8. Friendly Fires - "Skeleton Boy" (Friendly Fires)
9. Metronomy - "A Thing For Me" (Nights Out)