Trancendance Episode July 20, 2014

Trancendance on 20-Jul-2014

10:00pm - 12:00am

interview with Dark Arps on Sequential Circus 15 and Vancouver Producers Forum

Track Listing:

smiley mike · n/a
Left U on Ur Own
Jade Statues · n/a
Say It (Original Mix)
Moldover · n/a
In Solace
Comaduster · n/a
Ohso (Max Ulis Remix)
Evy Jane · n/a
Down in Progress
Dark Arps · n/a
Apache 7 (djsm live bootleg)
Marcos & JK Walker · n/a
Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
Nick Callaghan · Here Today, Gone Tomorrow - Single
Motion Emotion (Renato Dinis Remix)
CBM & Cowboy Mike · Motion Emotion (Cowboy MikePpresents CBM) - Single
Cold Fusion (Apogee Remix)
Naxos Project · Cold Fusion - Single
Venomous (Renato Dinis Remix)
Phil Parry · Venomous - Single
Absolute Zero (Activa Rework)
Anti Matter · Absolute Zero / On Edge (JK Walker Presents) - EP
Expand Your Mind
Nick Sentience · Expand Your Mind - Single
Line of Sight (djsm Rework)
JK Walker · n/a
Judge Jules & BK · Proven Worldwide
Tremor (Original Mix)
Christopher Lawrence · Tremor - Single
Faith in the Future (Original Mix)
Christopher Lawrence · Faith in the Future - Single
Certainty (Philippe el Sisi Remix) [feat. Cathy Burton]
Julian Vincent · Best of Uplifting Trance 2014
Tic Tac
Photographer · Tic Tac - Single
Apache 7 (JK Walker Mix)
Marcos & JK Walker · Marcos & Jk Walker Collection, Pt. 1
Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight & Sarah Lynn · Best of Uplifting Trance 2014
Electric Chair
Oberon · Stabilised / Electric Chair - Single
Aira Force (Main Mix)
Arrakis · Magik Four (A New Adventure)
Whatever You Dream (Active Limbic System Remix)
Christopher Lawrence · Whatever You Dream