Fill-in Show Episode May 23, 2017

Off Topic

4:04pm - 5:00pm

Indie rock, pop punk music, and fidget spinners.

Track Listing:

I wanna Die Young
Great Bloomers · Distant fires
Crown Land
Grounders · Wreck of a smile EP
Tunnel vision
Tokyo Police Club · Force field
Dirty Ghost · Let it Pretend
God's Mistake
Tommy Tone · Bad to the tone
Corner store
Girlpool · Powerplant
Stories We Tell Ourselves About Ourselves
SuperMoon · Play Land
Winona Forever · this is fine
Ice Box
Kiso Island · 3 more
See ya Sucker
Modern Baseball · Sports
Car Seat Headrest · Teen of Denial
Swim Down
Moose Blood · I'll keep you in mind
Nai Harvest · Hold Open my head