ANoiZE Episode May 12, 2010

Broadcast on 12-May-2010

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Speak To Me/Breathe/On The Run
Flaming Lips · Dark Side
On the Dime
Magic Lantern · Platoon
Circle · Triumph
Unknown · Listen To Your Stars
Song of the Death Machine
Bruce Haack · The Electric Lucifer
Mort Garson · Zodiac Cosmic Sounds
08:12.14, 2000, Museu De Les Ciencies, Valencia
Russell Haswell · Second Live Salvage
Tchikcovsky: Serenade Melancolique
Clara Rockmaore · Theremin
Side Two
Pierre Henry · Well Tempered Microphone