Andyland Radio with Andrew Willis Episode September 18, 2019

Season 3, Episode 1: September 18, 2019

10:32pm - 11:34pm

Girls Snails, Jack Williams, Cameron Blake, Jaeden Bricker, and Ollie Pop join Andrew Willis in studio. Celebrity guest Scott Thompson joins the show. Music by The Chats, Girl Snails, A$AP Rocky, B Boys, Amyl and the Sniffers, Frankie and the Witch Fingers, Baby Shakes, and Triptides.

Track Listing:

Disco Inferno
The Trammps · Disco Inferno
Get Dancing
Disco Tex and his Sex-O-Lettes · Disco Tex and his Sex-O-Lettes
Pub Feed
The Chats · Single
Bovine Eclipse
Girl Snails · Single
A$AP Rocky · Sundress
I Want
B Boys · Dudu
Amyl and the Sniffers · Amyl and the Sniffers
Frankie and the Witch Fingers · ZAM
Cause a Scene
Baby Shakes · Cause a Scene
See Her Light
Triptides · Call of Creation
Hooray For Hollywood
Warner Bros. Orchestra · ---