A Deeper Reverb Episode February 1, 2014

A Deeper Reverb

8:00pm - 9:00pm


Washed Out - It All Feels Right
The Arcade Fire - Empty Room
Slowdive - Souvlaki Space Station
Warpaint - Keep It Healthy
Jung People - Releasing Fears of the Color Blue
Teen Daze - Ice on the Windowsill
Camp Jesus - New Youth
Do Make Say Think - Anything for Now
FPRF - Summer Somewhere
Space Holiday Rocks - Forget
Flyying Colours - Wavygravy

Track Listing:

Washed Out · Paracosm
It All Feels Right
Washed Out · Paracosm
Empty Room
The Arcade Fire · The Suburbs
Souvlaki Space Station
Slowdive · Souvlaki
Keep It Healthy
Warpaint · Warpaint
Releasing Fears of the Color Blue
Jung People · Gold Bristle
Ice on the Windowsill
Teen Daze · Glaciers
New Youth
Camp Jesus · Camp Jesus EP
Anything for Now
Do Make Say Think · & Yet & Yet
Space Holiday Rocks · Sleepless Night Birds and Birds Waking Up Early Morning
Summer Somewhere
Flyying Colours · Flyying Colours