Transition State Episode October 28, 2014

12:00am - 1:00am

Known metallic elements are covered.

Track Listing:

blue angel
Squirrel Nut Zippers · Hot
Right Around The Wrong Time
Twin Library · Historical Tumblers
girl from the north country
neil young · a letter home
Circle The Dark
Tops · Picture You Standing
Radio Hell
Gob · Apt. 13
Purple flowers
Gnomadics · Try it again
Secret Pyramid · Movement of the Night
secret pyramid · movement of the night
Escape (Fade Out)
Secret Pyramid · Movement of the Night
Pair Of Dice
Fake Shark Real Zombie · Don't Forget
No Town, No Country
Dub Rifles · No Town No Country
Chinese Tortilla
Blind Horses · Avail