The Permanent Rain Radio Episode April 9, 2015

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Talkin' about tunes and upcoming events around the city!

Track Listing:

Cruising the Royale
Friendly Ghost · No Way Jose EP
Before I Make Things Worse
Elias · All We Want
JoJo Worthington · 7
Suicide Saturday
Hippo Campus · Bashful Creatures EP
Reef Shark · Better Weather
Do Tell · Midseason EP
Something About Her
The Kents · Something About Her - Single
Ain't Clean
Poor Form · demo
Shylo Sharity · Sparkles - Single
Rainbow Road · Fountainhead - Single
American Candy
The Maine · American Candy
In Black
Split Dream · Dry Blood
Our Time Is Here
Demi Lovato ft. Aaron Doyle and Meaghan Jette Martin · Camp Rock - Soundtrack