The Morning After Show Episode August 4, 2009

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

panic switch
silversun pickups · swoon
Elusive Parallelograms · And Everything Changes
Eye of the needle
The Datsun · Headstunts
Don't know
It Hugs Back · Inside Your Guitar
Freight Train
Headwater · Lay You Down
Fork in the road
Neil Young · When Worlds Collide
Dirty Little party
Hot Blood Bombers · In The Mercury High
Angel Lust
Fake Shark Real Zombie · N/A
Angel Affection
Waltz Darling · Thanks for Nothing
Post Nothing
Japandroids · Rockers East Vancouver
Shoes on the street
Main Offenders · N/A
The Aggrolites · Reggae Summertime
I Love Montreal
Subb · To This Beat
Ruby Red
chelsea johnson · N/A
From Above
Jess Hill · N/A