The Morning After Show Episode August 1, 2006

11:30am - 12:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Ilegal Dub
Dub Trio New Heavy · Dub Trio New Heavy
Los Rastrillos · e acabo el reve
Say what
Speakerphonic · Manifestone
Black Heart Procession · All tomorrow's party
Pink Steam
Sonic Youth · Rather Ripped
The Vines · Vision Valley
Nature of the Experiment
Tokyo Police Club · A Lesson in Crime
Nowhere left to go
The Airfield · laneways
Combustion lente
Ariane Moffatt · le coeur dans la tete
8 secondes
Le Cowboys Fringants · La grand messe
deux par deux rassembles
Pierre Lapointe · le foret des mal-aim'es
Montreal -40
Mala Jube · Trompe-l'oeil
Ariane Moffatt · le coeur dans la tete
Turning colour into greys
Papermoon · broken hearts break faster every day
Get together
Tamara Nile · At my table
Dropkick queen of the weekend
The dudes · breain heart guitar
forces that be
The kitchen · the kitchen