The Morning After Show Episode April 25, 2006

11:30am - 12:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Cliff dweller society
Tortoise · All tomorrow's parties
Mea Culpa
Brian Eno and David Byrne · My life in the Bush of Ghosts
nowhere left to go
The airfields · laneways
house of commons
Windows78 · The window seat
The Vines · Vision Valley
The Vines · Vision Valley
Oh yeah
The Subways · Young for eternity
My old friend
Le Snacks · brown orange, black gray
Hard-on for war
Mudhoney · under a billion stars
freezer brun/i wanna be your dog
Sonic Youth · Confusion is sex
the burning spear
Sonic Youth · Sonic Youth
Cosmopolitan girl
Sonic Youth · Sonic Youth
when I see the sun
Codeine · Frigid Stars
The Constantines · Shine A Light
Baby blues
The Stills · Without feathers
in the radio
The concretes · in colour
The Capricorns · Pure Magical Love
Amor PorteƱo
The Gotan Project · Lunatico