Synaptic Sandwich Episode December 13, 2014

9:00pm - 11:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Long Hot Summer
Style Council · Introducing: The Style Council
Jex Opolis · GDTIMIN001
Driftwood (Instrumental)
Andras Fox · Vibrate On Silent
Zero Zero Four
Local Artist · EP
Impressions of a Rainstorm
Levon Vincent · Impressions of A Rainstorm
I Won't Forget You
Melja · Steady Mobbin EP
Fresh II
SVN & Porn Tobacco · My House Is Not Your House
K15 · Insecurities
Tranq Moon
D Tiffany · S/t
Dont Let dis Be HapnNin!!
Omar S · Nelson County
Hashman Deejay · Untitled EP
Steady Mobbin'
Melja · Steady Mobbin
Cloudface · Untitled
Rock My Tempo
Don Papa · Rock My Tempo
Prisoner Of Love
Mildred Scott · Prisoner Of Love