Student Fill In Episode May 1, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Andrew Bird · break it yourself
we are fine
Sharon Van Etten · tramp
i make earthquakes · demos
visiting statue
grimes · visions
no consolation prize
julie doiron · live tiny desk concert
fox in the snow
bell and sebastien · if you're feeling sinister
how i came
watermelon · how i came 7''
Golden Cowboy
Lost Lovers Brigade · Little Skeletons
black waterside
john renbourne group · a maid in bedlam
parkdale blues
great lake swimmers · new wild everywhere
fresh as sweet sunday morning
bert jansch · l.a. turnaround
silly heart
jesse winchester · 3rd down, 110 to go
the road
danny o'keef · s/t
four in the morning
jesse colin young · the soul of a city boy
peace one
john mclaughlin · my goal's beyond