Stereoscopic Redoubt Episode September 30, 2010

7:30pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Thighpaulsandra · I, Thighpaulsandra
the point departure is not to return
Burning Star Core · Mes Soldats Stupides '96 - '04
10 - degenerate art ensemble · Cuckoo Crow
Number Seven
Twig Harper and Daniel Higgs · Clairaudience Assembly
Imbogodom · The Metallic Year
Revert to Dirt
Coil Sea · Coil Sea
asthmatics of failure
coin gutter · asthmatics of failure