Saturday Edge Episode June 23, 2012

8:00am - 12:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Room for the Poor
Hal Cannon · Long Gone
There is the Power in the Union
George Mann · Patience in These Times
Walking West to Memphis
Gibson Brothers · Help My Brother
Ol' Lonesome Won't Leave Me Alone
Boxcars · All In
Final Farewell
Chris Jones & Nightdrivers · Lost Souls & Free Spirits
Tool and Die
Thomas Porter & Copper River band · Trolley Days
Elkhorn Ridge
Rafe & Clelia Stefanini · Lady on the Green
Dear Honey
James Bryan & Carl Jones · Cricket's Lullaby
Sitting on the Ridge
Mariel Vandersteel · Hickory
Let's Get Happy Together
Two Man Gentlemen Band · Two at a Time
Time for New Green
Akira Otsuka · First Tear