RhythmsIndia Episode March 18, 2007

8:00pm - 10:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Ice Cream (Comets Remix)
New Young Pony Club · New Young Pony Club EP
Easy Prey Vs. Sex Maniac
The Wet Secrets · Rock Fantasy (Internet EP)
Bad Girl
Detroit Cobras · Mink, Rabbit or Rat
Cover's Blown
Belle and Sebastian · Books
Cheap Like Sebastian
Apostle of Hustle · National Anthem of Nowhere
Sugar Assault Me Now
Pop Levi · The Return To Form Black Magick Party
Young Folks
Peter, Bjorn and John · Writer's Block
Who Do You Love?
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists · Living with the Living
Pleasure Vessels
Swan Lake · Beast Groans
All My Heroes Are Weirdos
!!! · Myth Takes
Your Loss/ My Gain
Junior Major · Tic Tac Heart
Yawn at the Apocalypse
Andrew Bird · Armchair Apocryopha
The Tale of a Bird Hit By Lightning
Secret Mommy · Plays
Don't Look Back
The Temptations