Powerchord Episode July 31, 2010

Broadcast on 31st July,2010

1:00pm - 3:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Be That As It May
Yakuza · Of Seismic Consequences
The Sightless
Laethora · The Light In Which We All Burn
The Pathless Path To The Knowable Unknown
Rudra · Brahmavidya:Primordial I
Any Port
Intronaut · Prehistoricisms
Go For The Throat
TT Quick · Thrown Together Live
Lord Of Hate
Death Angel · Killing Season
Legen Beltzer · Need To Suffer
Seeing Eyedog
Helmet · Seeing Eyedog
Katatonia · Night Is The New Day
Virtual War
Samael · Above
These Hours Of Despair
Swallow The Sun · Hope
We Will Prevail
Sacrifice · The Ones I condemn
Evil Unleashed
Blood Tsunami · Thrash Metal
Festival Of Popular Delusions
Dysrhytmia · Psychic Maps
Hordes oF Chaos
Kreator · Hordes oF Chaos
Dio · Electra
Portal · Portal