Powerchord Episode June 24, 2006

1:00pm - 3:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

not responsible
deep purple · perfect strangersnot responsxible
things i never said
deep purple · rapture of the deep
long live rock rock n roll
rainbow · live in munich 1977
mirror in lies
metal church · a light in the dark
in the future to come
europe · same
in chase of the wind
john norum · total control
scream of anger
europe · wings of tomorrow
man of no name
derek sherinian · blood of the snake
with vision
prototype · continuum
two eyed cyclops
jed · synethesia
tool · 10'ooo days
black song
jorn · the duke
dead grey · of necessity
another me
eternal tears of sorrow · before the bleeding sun
cold victim
thine eyes bleed · in the wake of separation
my grain · orbit dance
rational eyes
threat signal · under reprisal
mummy metal flor the masses
terror 2000 · terror for sale
ain eiohim
celtic frost · mootheist
frankfurt; we need more beer
tankard · beaty and the beast