Powerchord Episode April 29, 2006

1:00pm - 3:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Hacksaw Decapitation
Cannibal Corpse · Bloodthirst
Lucifer is Rising
Venom · Metal Black
Into the Crypts of Rays
Celtic Frost · Morbid Tales
Death of the King
RDP · Anakraphobia
White Widow Skull-Bud
Hotblack Desiato · s/t
Alone and Full of Hate
Straight to Hell · Commence the Apocolypse
Voracious Souls
Death Angel · s/t
26 Years of Nothing
Disfear · Misanthropic Generation
Paralyzing Ignorance
Meshuggah · Contratidictions Collapse
Keep Dancing
A Global Threat · Where the Sun Never Sets