Powerchord Episode March 13, 2004

1:00pm - 3:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Beneath the Howling Stars
Cradle of Filth · Cruelty & the Beast
Slaughter of Dreams
Mayhem · Chimera
Hypocrisy · The Arrival
Slipping from Reality
Tankard · Beast of Bourbon
3rd Floor
Death Angel · Frlic Through the Park
Evil Star
Wolf · Evil Star
Embraced by Desolation
Into Eternity · Buried in Obliveon
Hell Unleashed
Nasty Savage · Psycho Psycho
Mysteria (Alt.)
Edguy · Hellfire Club
Oh My Fucking God
Strapping Young Lad · City
Fear Factory · Archetype
U.D.O. · Thunderball
Culling the Herd
Exodus · Tempo of the Damned
Fire in the Hole
Laaz Rockit · Annihilation Principle