Notes From The Underground Episode March 12, 2011

7:00pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

It's Like a Jungle
DJ Soo · n/a
Funk is Free
tOtALcULt · For Funk's Sake
Aldo Vanucci · Bastard Jazz EP
Superstar (Wood 'n' Soo Future Classic edit)
k-os vs Kero One · n/a
Beam Me Up (Jaques Renault Remix)
Midnight Magic · Future Disco vol. 4
Neighbour feat. MC ThinkTank · Single
Zombie Tropicana
Hannulerauri · Future Disco vol. 4
At Night
Soundstream · single
Stop Holding Back
Tornado Wallace · single
Dax Volt · single
Rockers Choice
Xandu & Sweet Lady · single
Blow ya head
Stereophonic Rockers · single
Mr. Scruff · single
Chuckles Flavour
Manned Missles · single
More Bounce to the Ounce
Zapp & Roger · single
Midnight Star · single
War · single
To the Beat yall
Lady B · single
Lil Fuck
Demon · single
Soundstream · single
Wheres my Honey
Moka Only · single
Nitty Gritty
Skeewiff · single
Little Red Bars
Danny Massure · n/a
I Need You Tonight (DJ Soo remix)
Punkin' Machine · n/a
Poppa Large
DJ Wood · Hollywood North EP
Come Together
Umbo & Bad Monkey · single
Star Machine
Ursula 1000 · single
Boogie Wonderland (Yasumo remix)
Earth Wind & Fire · single