Notes From The Underground Episode August 7, 2010

7:00pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Dancing Together
David Byrne
Hey Love
DJ Soo
Ni Fu Ni Fa (Dan Solo Remix)
Tego Calderon
Western Soul
What It Means
Lean Back To San Juan
Police (Magic Fly remix)
Mr Benn
Hubbz Be Good To Me
DJ Hubbz
Silent Weapon
The Nextmen
Drop Bombs
Dark Side of the Sun
Funk 4 Peace (Nick Thayer remix)
Fort Knox 5
People are you ready
Spilt Milk
Bacardi Cola
Irie Maffia
Suh Mi Stay (Karizma's Kaytronic remix)
Hi Fidelity
Sub Swara
Give It Up (Neoteric Remix)
Ward 21
SHIFT (Sub Swara remix)
Fort Knox 5
Coleen (El-B remix)
The Heavy
In For The Kill (Jon Kong remix)
La Roux
Who's Greenmoney?
Defense vs African Forest (Mycon Deep refix)
TOK vs Rishi Romera
Play Di Ting (Heatwave remix)
Natalie Storm & Footsteps
One Pure Thought (Toddla T remix)
Hot Chip
Dem Nah Like It
Jahdan Blackmoore
I'm In Love (Faomo Remix)
Dub Pistols
Ready For This (Baobingo remix)
Aquasky, Master Blaster & The Ragga Twins
So Shifty feat. Ward 21
We No Speak Americano
Yolanda Be Cool, Dcup
I Dig Chicks
Ruckus Roboticus
Army Of Men (Disco Trash remix)
Sharam Jey w/ Cornelia
Clap (Top Billin remix)
So Shifty feat. Ward 21 & Natalie Ward
Young MD
Snack & C'mish
United Groove (Kingdom remix)
L-VIS 1990
Lions (Douster Remix)
Malente & Dex feat. New Kids
Know What I'm Sayin' (Nery Bauer Remix)
Zero dB
Byrdkick (Stereotyp remix)
Son of Kick feat. Arabyrd
Love Guide
Ms Thing feat. Switch
Almighty Father (Solid Groove remix)