Exploding Head Movies Episode May 16, 2011

7:30pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Radio Mellotron
Meat Beat Manifesto · Subliminal Sandwich
Winds Over the Neo-Tokyo
Geinoh Yamashirogumi · Akira OST
Two Against One [w.Jack White]
Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi · Rome
Daniele Luppi · Malos Hábitos OST
Pointless/Love Gallery
Totem Pole · Caves and Tunnels, Mountains and Stairs
Eyes Be Closed
Washed Out · Within and Without
Holographic Landscape
S U R V I V E · LLR002
Fur · Polybreak
Lose It
Austra · Feel It Break
Call It Home
Sumsun · Samo Milagro
Strict Machine [radio edit]
Goldfrapp · Strict Machine single
No Gold · No Gold
Thread Pulls · New Thoughts
DD/MM/YYYY · Black Square
Germfree Adolescents
X-Ray Spex · Germfree Adolescents
Thrash City
Poly Styrene · Generation Indigo
Mo'Funky, Pt 1
Zoobombs · Let It Bomb
Teenage UFO
Guitar Wolf · Jet Generation
Geinoh Yamashirogumi · Akira OST
Dolls Polyphony
Geinoh Yamashirogumi · Akira OST
Geinoh Yamashirogumi · Akira OST
Rainy Day
Sugar Plant · Happy