Experiments in Happiness 4'33" 1/3 Episode July 14, 2014

6:00pm - 7:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

The radio of the future
Velimir Khlebnikov · N/A
Metal Jacket
Comp: Nicole Lizée, Perf: Shawn Mativetsky feat. Xenia Pestova · N/A
Folk Music
Now Ensemble · Now
Oiseaux Bleus et Sauvages
Jocelyn Morlock · Cobalt
Deluxe Suite for Piano
R. Murray Schafer · 3 Solos