Electronic Alice Episode March 25, 2010

Broadcast on 25-Mar-2010

12:01pm - 1:01am

SXSW Recap! False starts too! Wounded Lion, Friendly
Roky Erickson, You're Gonna Miss Me (live)
Big Star, The Ballad of El Goodo
Death, Keep On Knocking
Thee Oh Sees, Tidal Wave
Dam-Funk, Hood Pass Intact
Das Racist, Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell
Javelin, Tell Me, What Will It Take?
Holy Fuck, Super Inuit
Sonny & The Sunsets, Stranded
Pearl Harbor, Luv Goon
Duchess Says, Melon
Diamond Rings, Wait & See