Chthonic Boom! Episode September 7, 2014

5:00pm - 6:00pm


Track Listing:

Below The Salt
Unwound · Leaves Turn Inside You
Miss These Things
The Bats · Daddy's Highway
Mother Sky
Can · Deep End Soundtrack
Dirty Beaches · BADLANDS
Ontario Gothic
Foxes in Fiction · Ontario Gothic
For Joy
Noro · Nightingale
Old Fangs
Black Mountain · Wilderness Heart
Pale Lights
Mount Eerie · Ocean Roar