ANoiZE Episode October 15, 2008

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Part One
Nurse With Wound · Soliloquy For Lilith
White Dusk
Zoviet France · Collusion
Flatgrey · Vancouver 2X7
The Conqueror Worm
Seagull · The Conqueror Worm
Unicorns Shit Rainbows
Stamina Mantis · Split single
I'm Jim Morrison I'm Dead
Mogwai · The hawk Is Howling
Autumn Into Summer
Pelican · The Fire In Our Throats
The Bosom Of The Earth
Menace Ruine · The Die Is Cast
Side One
East Bionoic Symphonia · S/T