ANoiZE Episode July 18, 2007

Broadcast on 18-Jul-2007

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Semen Grit
Green Mist · Semen Grit
Tesco Disco
Throbbing Gristle · Special Treatment
Iron Glove
Psychic TV · Dreams Less Sweet
Pruient · Pleasure Ground
Ten Banned Albums Burned Then Played
Brian Joseph Davis · The Definitive Host
Blood Arc
Torso · Split With Unicorn
Drastic Classicism
Rhys Chatham · An Angel moves too fast to see
The Sprawl
Sonic Youth · Daydraem Nation (Re-Issue)
Metal Machine Music
Lou Reed · Metal Machine Music
Ink Roller
Green Mist · Rolling King