ANoiZE Episode February 21, 2007

ANoiZE February 21st 2007

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Fractured Like Chandliers
Polvo · Celebrate The New Dark Age
East Hastings
Godspeed! You Black Emperor · f#a#8
Rappin' Head
Sun City Girls · S/T
My Painted Tomb
Sun City Girls · S/T
Lam Barometer
Radio Thailand · Transmissions From The Tropical Kingdom
Earthorks/Buried In Secret
Pruient · Pleasure Ground
Bubonic Plauge
Xathur · S/T
All Along The Watchtower
Trad Gras Och Stenar · S/T
I Can't Get No Satisfaction
Trad Gras Och Stenar · S/T
Larks Tounges In Aspic Part 2
King Crimson · Larks Tounges In Aspic