ANoiZE Episode April 19, 2006

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Daniel Johnston · Fear Yourself
The Sound Of Failure
The Flaming Lips · At War With The Mystics
The Lucky Sperms · Somewhat Humorus
The Good And The Bad
Sonic Youth · S/T EP
Don't Let Teh Sun Go Down On Your Greiviences
Daniel Johnston · Yip Jump Music
Syrup of tears
Daniel Johnston · Fear yourself
Jugbad Blues
Pink Floyd · Saucerful of Secrets
Starless and Bible Black Sabath
Acid Mothers Temple · Starless and Bible Black Sabath