ANoiZE Episode April 5, 2006

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

A Thirsty Fish
The Hafler Trio · A Thirsty Fish
East Hastings
Godspeed! You Black Emperor · f#@#8
The Light Orchestra
Final · Final 3
A Touching Synopsis
Open City · L.A. We Revise Your Neglect
I Dreamed I Dream
Sonic Youth · ST EP
Boris · Pink
New India
Kinski · Be Gentel With The Warm Turtle
Dracula Mountain
Lighning Bolt · Wonderful Rainbow
Sister 8 My My Son
The Seconds · Kratittude
Elevation · Neotext
The Dogs of Art · V/A- Die Like An Animal Dies
Princess Man
Cut Off Tail · V/A- Die Like An Animal Dies
Waking Up In Washington
Round Sounds · V/A- Die Like An Animal Dies
Cracked Light
Shit Cook · V/A- Die Like An Animal Dies
Drum and the Uncomfortable Can
Liars · Drums Not Dead
Flag Torn Apart
Kites · Peace Trails
Secret Mommy · Project Bicycle