ANoiZE Episode August 24, 2005

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

One Note Samba
Perrey and Kingsley · Kaleidescope
Psychedelic Lady
Richard Hayman · The Electric People
Rod Hunter · Moog
I Walk the line
Rick Powell · Switched on country
Whats New Pussy Cat
Christopher Scott · Switched On Bacharach
Under the Mersey Wall
George Harrison · Electronic Sound
The Beatles · Abbey Road
Kometen Melodie 2
Kraftwerk · Autobahn
In The Cage
Genesis · Lamb Lies Down
Wendy Carlos · A Clockwork Orange
Mechanical Man
Devo · Hardcore Vol. 1
Hans Pocketwatch
Six Finger Satelite · Machine Cusine 10"
Plone · For Beginer Piano
Moogie Wonderland
Stereolab · Ping Pong 10"
The Minotaour
Dick Hyman · Moog