ANoiZE Episode June 8, 2005

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Caribou · yeti
paul simon
the russian futurists · our thickness
n.c.r. (funkstorung version)
ike yard · anti NY
to hell with poverty
gang of four · special edition LP
african reggae
nina hagen · s/t
killing an arab
the cure · boys don't cry
gut feeling
devo · are we not men?
new day rising
husker du · new day rising
ever fallen i love
buzzcocks · love bites
as mercenaries · split with fellini
juke box
payolas · introducing the payolas
another nail in my heart
squeeze · 7 inch
wall of voodo
lean period
orange juice · paper 12"
measure up
the tom tom club · close to the bone
heaven knows I'm miserable now
the smiths · louder than bombs
wathing the detectives
elvis costello · my aim is true
no alignment pact
pere ubu · the modern dance
just can't get enough
depeche mode · speak and spell
dear mr bush, there are a thousand words for shit and only one for music, fuck y
out hud · let us never speak of it again