A Deeper Reverb Episode July 19, 2014

A Deeper Reverb - July 19, 2014

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Playlist: Nothing - Endlessly, LOVELOVELOVE - Endeavor, Mac DeMarco - Chamber of Reflection, She Sir - Kissing Can Wait, Slowdive - Alison, Cheatahs - Leave to Remain, Deerhunter - Helicopter, Reflectbox - You Are, Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Plac

Track Listing:

Nothing · Guilty of Everything
LOVELOVELOVE · Your Heart Stops with the Beat
Chamber of Reflection
Mac Demarco · Salad Days
Kissing Can Wait
She Sir · Go Guitars
slowdive · souvlaki
Leave to Remain
Cheatahs · Cheatahs
empty room
arcade fire · the suburbs
Deerhunter · Halcyon Digest
You Are
Reflectbox · (single)
Disclosure · Settle
Everything In Its Right Place
Radiohead · Kid A
I Remember
deadmu5 · Random Album Title