A Deeper Reverb Episode June 14, 2014

8:00pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

My Cabal
School of Seven Bells · Alpinisms
Sunny Pompeii · Vinegar
Oakville to the End of Time
Ostrich Tuning · Psych Pop 2
Edo Method
The Bilinda Butchers · Heaven
Breathe the Bullets Which Taste Like Pure Fruit
Jaguwar · I
Slow Love
Mo · No Mythologies to Follow
Leave to Remain
Cheatahs · Cheatahs
Know Me Right
The Sorry Shop · Mnemonic Syncretism
Red Ribbon
The Stevens · A History of Hygiene
Just Alright
Tokyo Shoegazer · Crystallize
pinkshinyultrablast · Umi (single)